Main Office Location ( map ).
Real-estate Office Location ( map ).

Mosaad Al Suhaimi

Company President
Tel. # +966 13 8501654
Fax # +966 13 8501619
Email: mosaad@alsuhaimi.com
Faisal Mohammed
Drilling Division Supervisor
Tel. # +966 13 8501654 Ext. 104
Fax # +966 13 8501619
Email: drilling@alsuhaimi.com


Fahad Al Suhaimi

Vice President
Tel. # +966 13 8501654
Fax # +966 13 8501619
Email: fahad@alsuhaimi.com

Mohammed Mustafa Nuito
Pump Division Manager
Tel. # +966 13 8501654 Ext. 112
Fax # +966 13 8501619
Email: nuitomohd@alsuhaimi.com

Yousef Al Suhaimi

Director
Tel. # +966 13 8501654
Fax # +966 13 8501619
Email: yousef@alsuhaimi.com

Thirunavukkarasu K.M.
Foundation Division Manager
Tel. # +966 13 8501654 Ext. 107
Fax # +966 13 8501619
Email: foundation@alsuhaimi.com

Talal Al Suhaimi

Investment & Development Manager
Tel. # +966 13 8501654
Fax # +966 13 8501619
Email: talal@alsuhaimi.com

Syed Asif
Departure Travel Manager
Tel. # +966 13 8895441
Email: syed@alsuhaimi.com

Ahmed Al Moqren

Administration Manager
Tel. # +966 13 8501654 Ext. 106
Fax # +966 13 8501619
Email: almoqren@alsuhaimi.com

Ali Bawasir
Real Estate Supervisor
Tel. # +966 13 850 1654
Fax # +966 13 850 1619
Email: info@alsuhaimi.com


Conrad D'Souza

Finance Manager
Tel. # +966 13 8501654 Ext. 110
Fax # +966 13 8501619
Email: cony@alsuhaimi.com